Contact the Development Office

How to contact the Office of Development/Dugoni Foundation:

Mailing address:

University of the Pacific
Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry
155 Fifth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.929.6431
Fax: 415.929.6455 

Dr. Craig S. Yarborough
Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
Director, Center for Success
415.929.6430
cyarborough@pacific.edu

Matthew Schueller
Donor Relations Manager
415.351.7179
mschueller@pacific.edu

Jim Dugoni
Development Officer
415.749.3349
jdugoni@pacific.edu

Dr. Arthur A. Dugoni
Senior Director for Development
415.929.6425
adugoni@pacific.edu

Anita Ayers
Annual Fund Manager
415.929.6402
aayers@pacific.edu

Beverly Parayno
Development and Grants Coordinator
415.577.2164
bparayno@pacific.edu

Hilda Asturias
Development Assistant
415.929.6403
hasturias@pacific.edu

Kevin Wessler
Data Coordinator
415.929.6406
kwessler@pacific.edu

Anastasia Damyan
Development and Alumni Association Assistant
415.929.6413
adamyan@pacific.edu